Skip to product information
1 of 3


Regular price $14.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $14.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

Track Listing

1. Radcliffe
2. Green Africa
3. The Way To Nice
4. Assosa
5. I Faram Gami I Faram
6. Mulatu's Mood
7. Ethio Blues
8. Boogaloo
9. Motherland

"The veteran Ethiopian bandleader works with Heliocentrics and Boston's Either/Orchestra to craft a loose and improvisational winner." (Pitchfork)



Released January 1, 2010
2010, Strut Records - a division of K7 Music GmbH

View full details